Factory Sales Consultants


Contact Hussey Seating Company's sales professionals for consultations on your upcoming projects.

Contact us with a specific project

Connect with a Hussey Seating Company sales professional below to discuss the details of your project and find the best solution for your facility.

Sean O'Leary VP Sales and Marketing soleary@husseyseating.com

Sean O'Leary
VP Sales and Marketing
soleary@husseyseating.com

Tom Carissimi HusseyAdvantage Sales Manager - Southern New England tcarissimi@husseyseating.com

Tom Carissimi
HusseyAdvantage Sales Manager - Southern New England
tcarissimi@husseyseating.com

Jim Chadbourne Director of Dealer Sales jchadbourne@husseyseating.com

Jim Chadbourne
Director of Dealer Sales
jchadbourne@husseyseating.com

Mike Edmonds National Service Coordinator medmonds@husseyseating.com

Mike Edmonds
National Service Coordinator
medmonds@husseyseating.com

Mike Edmonds LinkedIn
 
Thomas Hussey Perma-Cap National Sales Manager tohussey@husseyseating.com

Thomas Hussey
Perma-Cap National Sales Manager
tohussey@husseyseating.com

Craig Kelley Clarin Portable Chairs Inside Sales Manager ckelley@husseyseating.com

Craig Kelley
Clarin Portable Chairs Inside Sales Manager
ckelley@husseyseating.com

Steve Luttazi National Sales Manager | Sports and Entertainment sluttazi@husseyseating.com

Steve Luttazi
National Sales Manager | Sports and Entertainment
sluttazi@husseyseating.com

Michael O'Connell Dealer Sales Manager moconnell@husseyseating.com

Michael O'Connell
Dealer Sales Manager
moconnell@husseyseating.com

 
Adam Pearson Director of Sales Operations apearson@husseyseating.com

Adam Pearson
Director of Sales Operations
apearson@husseyseating.com

Barry Pickell Major Project Sales Manager bpickell@husseyseating.com

Barry Pickell
Major Project Sales Manager
bpickell@husseyseating.com

Jack Rogers Ex Officio Director of Strategy and Market Development jrogers@husseyseating.com

Jack Rogers
Ex Officio Director of Strategy and Market Development
jrogers@husseyseating.com

Jeff Saucier Hussey Advantage Sales Manager - Northern New England jsaucier@husseyseating.com

Jeff Saucier
Hussey Advantage Sales Manager - Northern New England
jsaucier@husseyseating.com

 
Mike Slater Dealer Sales Manager mslater@husseyseating.com

Mike Slater
Dealer Sales Manager
mslater@husseyseating.com

Todd Vigil Director of Major Project Sales tvigil@husseyseating.com

Todd Vigil
Director of Major Project Sales
tvigil@husseyseating.com

Todd Vigil LinkedIn